In summer 2018, working with our partner Balmain, Sunshine released a series of filmic beats in the lead up to the Balmain BBox music video, featuring the most exciting names in film, music and fashion.

Starring Milla Jovovich, Daphne Guinness, Duckie Thott, Mina Rose, Soo Joo Park, Gabriel Kane Day-Lewis, James Bay, Sergi Polunin, Charlotte Lawrence and Luz Pavon.

Creative Direction: Olivier Rousteing

Director: Jake Nava

Production Company: Cherry

Music Composers: Ludwig Göransson and Christopher Hartz

Photographer: An Le

Post Production: The Mill, London

Sound Mix Studio: Wave Studios

Makeup: Fulvia Farolfi

Hair: Nabil Harlow

PR & Casting: KCD